Election Results – 2013 Officers

Elections were held at the meeting held Sunday, December 2, 2012 and the results are in…

The 2013 Argos Chapter of the IWLA Officers:

President: Chad Overmyerresults
Vice President: Eric Clark
Membership Officer: Sue Hollar
Treasurer/Secretary: Karen Hollar
Rental Officer: Tracy Smith
PR/Marketing Officer: Brandy Coomer

Board of Directors: John Norwick, Jeff Treesh, Tracy Smith
Alternate Board: Scottie Treesh, Kris Coomer

Meetings are held at 12:00pm the first Sunday of every month.
Come join us!